Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bill's butt is still in my face.

2003-12-05 - 3:38 p.m.

A few things:

We are not getting snow. This upsets me greatly. Oh, we might get an inch of "wet snow" overnight. It's all just bullshit. I want some fucking snow.

The bankruptcy people say I haven't paid in full since I started with that crap. Whatever. Now, I have to meet with my lawyer and get that straightened out. I have paid everytime I've gotten paid (which is what I'm supposed to do) save for a few times when I just put it off for ONE WEEK. They just need to take it out of my check like they said they would in the first place. But, it's all scaring me and I have a bad feeling about it and I just hate it. Hate money.

Bill is being so twirly right now, but he keeps just letting his butt linger in my face.

I am excited for school to be done for a few weeks. I'm even more excited for next quarter to start.

I want cookies. I cannot figure out what kind of cookies though. Somehow, the taste of them is already lingering in my mouth and I'm not sure how the taste got there and which cookies would reproduce that taste. But, I know it is some sort of cookie.

I really should go workout b/c I haven't been to the gym in almost two weeks, but I really don't want to and what's one more day of sitting on my ass really going to do anyway? Besides, I'll just go tomorrow and I'll stay a long time b/c it won't be crowded. This way, I can work long and hard on my school shit tonight and maybe even get most of it done! Yay for Friday nights!!!

If I don't go workout, Jupiter will remain parked way down at the end of Scary street. This scares me. I don't want him to get smashed up in the middle of the night. But, I think he will be okay.

Bill just tried to put his butt in my face again. I put him on the floor.

Where is my student loan refund? With this, I can pay some big bills - my mom $329 and the city of Cincinnati $454. And, I will still have money left for books.

I checked out my books the other day - did I already write about this? Well, my chemistry book is this shiny blue book. Thank God we don't have to use book covers in college.

There is a really stupid girl in my sociology class. I think I've spoken of her before. The one who didn't know that 15/30 is 50%. Now, she is confused about finals week. She truly does not understand why we don't have class next Tuesday and why Thursday's class time is from 9-10 and not 9:30-10:50. We've tried to explain to her that the 9-10 slot is the time for our exam and we don't have class on Tuesday b/c there are other exams going on at that time and SHE might even have an exam then. She still doesn't understand and I believe it's highly likely that, should I just happen to "show up" next Tuesday at 9:30 a.m. to our classroom, she would be sitting there waiting for class to start. This girl wants to be a nurse. I hope to God something along the way really gets her snagged up and she doesn't pass. There's gotta be some "kick your ass really effing hard" nursing class that weeds out all the dummies.

I am hungry for pasta now. Nice, warm pasta with red sauce and parmesan cheese.

Where the eff is our SNOW? I am so disappointed...

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!