Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

This promise of snow followed by a crappy performance is pissing me off...

2003-12-05 - 8:12 p.m.

I so need to move to the Northeast. I'd prefer Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, upstate New York or Massachusettes. I think N.H. and Vermont are my second choices. All the others are my first choices. Ohio sucks. Ohio. It even sounds boring.

Dear Northeastern States -

Please keep all of your beauty and snow and fun-lovin' times up there and help me pray for the financial stability and employment opportunity to move up there in, let's say, 5-7 years. I'll keep you up to date on my progress. You keep doling out the snowstorms. I love you.

Love Always, Koko

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!