Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Yay Booie!!!!

2003-12-04 - 12:49 a.m.

Good news! You know the Avonex shot that Booie hasn't been able to do for the past four years? I was in here working on school shit when Booie came in and threw the syringe on my stuff. I thought that meant Booie wanted me to do the shot. But, then Booie showed me the band-aid! Booie did it!!! All alone! Yay Booie! We both cried and taped the syringe to the wall.

As for the window stuff, our landlords were properly, quietly blessed out by Booie. They know we're not happy, but, per usual, they'll do nothing about it. The window people showed up yesterday and got done with two windows in three hours. When they left, they got the landlord and had him lock the door even though we were here in my bedroom asleep. They left the place really clean too and re-hung our blinds. We're still moving out. Booie is seriously looking at mortgage companies and banks and we're checking out properties around town.

I just checked out some of my chemistry notes from 9th grade. I have no clue how I knew how to do all of that stuff. I hope to God it's easy and as fun as I remember.

I also found a STRONG test that I took in college - basically to see in what profession I would most likely be happy and do well. Yeah. There's a little chart with numbers between 15 and 55 with little dots on it. For example, let's say I wanted to be a Home Economics teacher - I scored below 15 on that, which means I would have hated it and not done well. Wanna know in what professions I scored between 50 and 55? Fine artist (what the eff?), musician (really... what the eff?), physical therapist (okay), audiologist (okay), and pharmacist (neato!). Wanna know the only profession that gave me a little dot above 55? Nurse, RN. Why didn't I pay more attention to those results then?!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!