Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Stuff

2003-11-30 - 10:33 a.m.

Eff. Work drama. Window install drama coming tomorrow. Scheduling drama for next quarter. Final exam/project drama. Will more than likely update it all tonight when I'm supposed to be dealing with my sociology extra credit drama. I hope today is a nice, calm day at work. Yesterday, our sales were consistently down about 15K from the Saturday previous and we were painfully slow until about 1 p.m.... odd isn't it? I have a fear everyone shopped on Friday, rested up yesterday and are going to be on their final rampages today. Or football will take over. Time will tell, I suppose.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!