Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Mona Lisa Smile

2003-11-19 - 5:49 p.m.

Is anyone else excited to see this movie? I heard about it last year and was very intrigued at that point and have since been waiting for it to appear in theatres. Now, after reading the one review on the imdb site, I'm scared. Sometimes, it seems like it's just best to see the trailers and dream and never sit in the theatre, watch the entire thing and have your dream shattered. I just hope it's worth it. Especially with it being a J Stiles vehicle. I have no idea why, but I love her films. Dorky as they all may be... I just love them. So, I hope I love this one. But, then again, it's a film about girl nerds, so why wouldn't I love it?

Girl nerds rock.

Soon it will be egg nog time. Perhaps it already is egg nog time and I missed it at Meijer yesterday. Probably a good thing. That just means I'll consume 86 half gallons of that stuff this year instead of 87.

Egg nog time rocks.

Tonight, we are having tacos and I'm studying my ass off.

Tacos rocks.

Non-existant asses rock.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!