Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Mmmmm...sushi

2003-11-11 - 10:25 p.m.

I made dinner tonight. It was three minutes from being ready to eat when Booie came home and said, "Christy is at Bangkok Bistro. Do you want to go?"

And, so we did. And we had wine and sushi and it was so effing awesome. I cannot believe I ever lived without sushi.

Dear Sushi -

I love you forever and ever. Please be my friend.

Love, Koko

That reminds me of the first book I ever wrote - in the first grade we put together this "book". It was called, "Mr. Book". It went something like this.

Page 1: Hi. I am Mr. Book.

Page 2: I am your friend.

Page 3: Please don't hurt me.

Page 4: Please be my friend.

The End

That is all. I am kind of wine drunk. But, oh so full of wonderful SUSHI!!! I wish I could scream "SUSHI!!!" out my window right now, but that would be a little weird.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!