Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

-------

2003-11-08 - 11:00 p.m.

I just wish SNL would come on with it already. I've been trying to study for about an hour now and have really done nothing except write a few notecards for Sociology, write a few sentences for Psych and determine that there is no way in hell I'll be able to figure out how to use this "paintshop" thing on my computer for my memorial service program (Psych project) so, I'll have to resort to something else. Yep. That's it.

I did some searching for loopholes and other oddities in my financial world. There are none. But, I've put off paying some people this time, with an internal promise to pay them next time, in order to get away with an extra $48! Woo hoo! And, I've got about $55 coming in the mail in approximately 7 days. And, Jupe's got gas, Bill has food, I have food, we have lights and the phone and warm places to sleep and clothes so I am okay. And, so next time, the dentist and the doctor get paid and they will just have to deal with it. Besides, they'll only be like three days "late" - and are doctor/dentist bills ever really "late"? There are no due dates on those things... just statement dates. And, along with those guys, it's some jeans and shoes for me, some money to Jupe, some money for working out, some money for food and gas, blah de blah, blah, blah. And tea. God, we are loving tea lately. Have you tried the "Nutcracker Sweet" holiday tea(Celestial Seasonings)? Mmmmm... it's filled with yummy things that will remind you of sugarplums dancing in your head. Or is it on your bed? Whatever. All of that sugarplum stuff happens at night, right? And, soon, it will be christmas light time and snuggly time (even though Boo and I don't snuggle at all anymore, but we kind of did today when we napped together) and sweater time (which reminds me that I should look for some new sweaters) and snow time.

Bill's twirly. Gotta go...

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!