Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sad, sad Libby

2003-10-28 - 1:03 p.m.

Today is the day my work friend, Libby has to say goodbye to her father. He died last Thursday (the 23rd) and the funeral is today. She hasn't been at work for about three months just so she could take care of him. I am sad for her.

Bill is crazy. He just dug a tunnel under my bedspread and is now curled up under it. If I didn't know he was there, I wouldn't know he was there. Maybe I'll pretend like I still don't know and fall asleep on him. He's such a dork.

In skewl news, I forgot to mention I did worse on my last quiz. Not too much worse, but not the A I wanted. Today, the prof handed out a study sheet for next Tuesday's quiz. Thank God. I'm tired of being a B student in there. So, I'm going to start studying today. Last time, I started four days in advance. I'm hoping seven will give me better results. I also need to get started on all of those projects that are due in about a month.

Crapola!!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!