Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Missed class

2003-10-16 - 11:40 a.m.

I feel like an ass. I missed class this morning b/c my alarm didn't go off - or maybe it did go off and I just turned it off?!?! I have no clue. So, I woke up just before I was supposed to be there and emailed the professor b/c I had to turn something in today. Well, luckily she accepted it via email and understood. I am lucky that she finished her lecture for next tuesday's quiz during the last class. So, now I've just gotta get today's notes and I'll be okay. But, I feel so gross and sick about it. Why?! What is my problem? Perhaps I'm dying due to lack of intellectual stimulation this morning. Everything is out of whack.

I love it when Bill just stares at me, but sometimes, it is creepy. Like right now.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!