Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Microsoft Word Bites

2003-10-14 - 1:01 a.m.

Doing schoolwork late tonight. I was just typing a slew of notes for this one girl who left class early tonight. Microsoft Fucker (oh, I mean Word) decided to BAM! yell at me in the middle and only give me one option - close the whole thing without saving it. So, I opened a new document and it happened again. So, I've just wasted about 45 minutes and this girl still doesn't have the notes. And, I'm not sure what to think about this Microsoft Word crap. What the eff. And the weird thing is that, now, if I go in and start a new document, it says "Document 3". So, I know Document 1 and 2 (the ones that were tossed out the window for no reason by my computer) are somewhere. At least they seem to be somewhere. but, I can't fucking find them. No. Why the hell would that happen? I mean, shit, that would be too damn easy. So, I'm guessing I start all over again and save the shit like every minute and then, when my computer decides to get rid of the document, I'll still have part of it somewhere? What the eff ever...I don't understand. Where is Bill (Gates not my cat) when I need him? Effing Bill. He's just laughing all the way to the bank. I hope he is reading this.

Dear Bill G.

If you are reading this, please email me and tell me what your bullshit program did with my documents.

Love Always, Koko

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!