Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Eff

2003-09-29 - 10:35 p.m.

I saw my grandma today. She is doing so effing awesome. I keep saying "eff" and I can't help it. Like if people are driving on my ass even though I'm doing 110 in the right lane, I find myself saying, "Oh eff... get off my ass."

Tonight, I had my psych class... I was so frightened the guy was waiting until the very last minute to tell us what our book was and then say, "... and it only costs 300 dollars!!!" But, instead he said, "This could be the book I make you buy for 92 bucks (holding up a tiny book), but it's full of crap so we're just going to use handouts." So, there's an extra 100. OH - I also got my entire remaining balance of my financial aid. So, really, right now, I'm effing rolling in the dough. So, I'll enjoy it for a minute and then, write the 'rents a nice 1400 dollar check for the computer/book money they loaned me. I'll also be able to buy my new chair and those scissors I need for my desk.

Bill is biting my arm off. Eff.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!