Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Laptop

2003-09-23 - 10:13 a.m.

The laptop is up and running and the old printer my dad pulled off a shelf in the garage even works - there were even ink cartridges in there! So now, we've just gotta get it hooked up to the internet (wireless, here we come!) and I'll never have to type an entry from this keyboard again. AND - I'll probably be able to update more b/c the reason I don't update as much is b/c the Boo is always in the room and I really don't want Booie to read the shit I put in here. Booie knows I have it, but I don't want Booie to know when I update or give Booie a chance to read my updates over my shoulder.

BUT - I'm also frightened of spending HOURS on here, just searching and adding more buddies and deleting buddies and reading every one of my buddies' entries and blah, blah, blah and forgetting to study.

School starts in two days. Yipee!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!