Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Rainy Monday

2003-09-22 - 6:02 a.m.

Today is the day I go to see my grandma's house one last time. It is raining.

I saw her yesterday and she was good - alert, talkative, not too repetitive and funny. And she knows her way around her new home and what time she has to be where and she's been changing her clothes and her calendar and I think she is starting to make some friends there. I love her.

I think the 80s are gone. Not the decade, but the temperatures. The 70s are nice though. I always wish there were more of the 70s - the decade and the temperatures.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!