Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

The Luckiest

2003-09-19 - 10:48 a.m.

I realized how lucky I was last night. Not only to have good friends with whom I can hang out, but to be in school. One of our friends waited too long to get into classes and now, they're all closed. I think I got in just in time. Thank God... or I'd be one depressed cookie right now. And, it's funny... how all of these "kids" (20 year olds) want me to help them with their classes - particularly the english ones. I heard about seven times last night, "Yeah, Koko. You can help me write all of my papers b/c I hate writing papers."

Oh, and I got a letter from U.C. the other day.. a ton of my Miami credits transferred! Hooray!!!

Bye.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!