Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Chicken In A Car Wreck

2003-09-15 - 4:35 p.m.

I just found out my little chicken friend, Krystal was in a car accident Saturday night. Which she caused. Because she was driving drunk. 1.5 days before her 21st birthday. She plowed into a parked car. Luckily, no one was hurt. Except for the two cars. They're totalled. Oh - the car she was driving was not hers (Thank God or she would more than likely be dead now b/c her car is so tiny). It was her friend, Keri's car. Keri never lets anyone drive her car. Krystal never gets drunk. Krystal never drives drunk. On Saturday, all of those nevers collided and now, all of the chickens are sad. And, Krystal probably is not having a fun birthday at all. But, no one got hurt. And, Krystal is learning an extremely important lesson right now. I hope we all learn from it. I'm sure we'll be having sober chicken-get-togethers for a while now.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!