Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Vacation - Day 9 and 10

2003-09-01 - 10:54 a.m.

So, today is day 10. And yesterday was day 9. Math is fun. So, yesterday, I lounged most of the day and then, around 7 p.m., I decided to rearrange my room. So, that's DONE. There is so much more room in there and I unloaded two bags of trash. And, today, I'm doing much of the same. I just created a spot under the sink for all of Booie's paint things and tools. And, so that's DONE. And, now I'm going to tackle the living room. Move that table out there and the one out there in here and get rid of those there in the corner and get rid of those two storage totes and then, I'm going to tackle the big bedroom. Heaven help me. But, soon, it will be nice. Uh. Bill is on top of the window - like where the bottom half of the window juts out just a bit so there's room to move it up and down - yeah, he's on that one-and-a-half inch part. What a freak job. Anyway, I am so excited to get this place in order. And tomorrow is back to work. But, I don't care b/c I had a nice vacation. I got to see people and go to The Beach twice and see my family and hang out late and sleep late and stay on the couch all day and clean and workout. So, my vacation is complete. And, just think... only 16 more weeks until my next one - let the countdown begin!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!