Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Strenuous Vacation

2003-08-26 - 4:00 p.m.

Whew! This vacation stuff is tough. Saturday was spent lounging by the wave pool at The Beach. Sunday included a trip to Bowling Green and some more lounging. Yesterday, my mom and I went to The Beach. It was family day (everyone gets in for $5) and I didn't know it so, it was quite crowded and my arms hurt from hanging in my inner tube all day. Poor, poor me. And, today! Gosh, today I've done so much. I did laundry, worked out, got my hair cut, went to Kroger and am going to go hang out with an old high school chum later this evening - not before a nap of course as I am utterly exhausted from the strenuous events of the past few days. Thank God I have no plans for tomorrow or Thursday. But Damnit, Friday, I've got to go back to The Beach - oh, hell!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!