Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10 years ago...

2003-08-21 - 10:50 a.m.

Ten years ago today was a magical day. I had already been at Miami for four days (bandcamp) and had been alone for all of those days. It was the worst time of my life... so, ten years ago today was when I finally was able to put faces to all of the names on the door decorations in my corridor - I remember there were so many Kellis and Keris and Kristins and Kristinas. I felt like I was going to be a freak b/c my name started with M. But, everyone was fine and not at all snobby and pampered and rich like I expected. God, I remember today ten years ago like no other. I so wish I were back there...

Just found out my grandma is moving to an assisted living place in Centerville - that's good b/c she'll be close to my parents, my cousin Jenny and about 20 minutes from my nice aunt and about 35 minutes from me! So, on my vacation, I'm also going to help her move. I'm helping Vomit on Sunday, Grandma throughout next week and Phony next weekend. I should look like the Incredible Hulk by next Sunday - at least I won't have to get all stressed out if I miss a workout. Now if I could just find some green clothes.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!