Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Vacation is almost here!

2003-08-19 - 9:01 p.m.

Haven't updated in a week! I've been working my way towards my vacation which starts in just 67.5 hours.

Trying very hard to get out of my "Taco Bell three times/week" eating plan and am working on eating my fruits and veggies. Planning on joining the Blue Ash Y so I can have access to a pool - kick ass~!!

So, soon, I'll be in vacation land which consists of the following:

St. Mary's Fest with the fam (F)

The Beach (S)

Move Vomit back to BG (Su)

Maybe see Salamanda (Su)

The Beach (M)

Haircut (T)

The Beach (W)

Nothing (R)

The Beach (F)

Bead Party (F)

Move Phony (S)

See Nick (S)

Move Phony some more (Su)

The Beach (M)

Stay tuned, kids... I'll be updating every day very soon with entries such as, "Today I went to The Beach and then, got crocked off my ass. Tomorrow, I'm sleeping in, feeding Bill and reading. I hope to go to The Beach again the day after. Laying out all day is tough though, so I may just stay in and rent some movies."

Crest Whitestrips kick ass.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!