Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday Bloody Sunday

2003-08-10 - 7:09 a.m.

7 a.m. on a Sunday morning. I'm off today and tomorrow, then work ten days with one day off right in the middle - then VACATION for ten days. Kick ass! So, I'm up. Booie got up for work and I just got up too and had some coffee and turned on the SuperStation (TBS) and am now enthralled with Sixteen Candles and The Breakfast Club (coming at 7:30!). I can't believe how lucky I am!

Today is a workout, sell CDs, see mom, dad and Vomit and maybe hang out with Carrie day. Tomorrow is a Beach, clean and maybe workout day. I can't wait to clean! We're getting our new television stand today and it's time to organize, organize, organize. Thank God for Goodwill - they're getting a shitload of shit.

Dear Goodwill -

Here is my shit.

Love, Koko

Oh - they just found Dong in the grass. Almost time for the "Married?! Married. Married?@?! Yeah... married. Married? Married! Geeeesh!" scene. And there's Tangina Barrons from Poltergeist - definitely time to skeeeeeeeeeeedaddle.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!