Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Very mad about house crap

2003-08-04 - 11:19 a.m.

Very bad mood. No money until we get paid again on 8/15. Literally - NO money. Booie doesn't have money either. Booie owes me money and I can't get it b/c Booie has no money. Just opened mail that Booie will never open b/c Booie just ignores bills as they pile through the front door and then, gets mad when a line of credit cannot be obtained (for Booie) b/c Booie doesn't pay bills. So, mail - phone will be cut off on Friday if we don't pay them $99. How do we have a $99 phone bill?? Oh - Booie never pays Booie's half of phone bill. I pay online every month - my half. Viewed payment history online. Booie hasn't paid since at least March. Booie is dealing with this and is not going to cry about it. I am tired of the phone being shut off every six months or so b/c Booie refuses to pay bills b/c Booie "only has $300" left in Booie's account, while I pay bills diligently and NEVER have any money. But, I should have a fucking phone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fuck. Need to go sell some CDs. To have money for ME. Fuck Booie. Fuck the phone company. Oh - even fuck the fact that we will need toilet paper soon - who has bought the last four hundred rolls of t.p. - ME!!!! Who buys all the damn paper towels and the dish soap and the laundry soap - ME! and then, when Booie spends $30 on that shit, Booie wants to split the cost. Who cleans?!?! Who does the fucking dishes every day? Who gets to feel guilty about falling asleep on the couch b/c even on my fucking OFF days (today), I get to clean and take care of Booie's messes - ME!!!!!!!!! I'm fucking tired of it. I would go on strike and not do anything, but I know it will just turn into a disaster zone around here. Booie will just leave shit and eventually, I'll get anxious and just clean it all up.

Fucking bullshit!!!!!!!!!!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!