Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Busy weekend...

2003-07-17 - 10:46 a.m.

Getting geared up for a big weekend. It almost makes me tired just thinking about it, but I know it will all be fun so, I'm trying not to be overly obsessed about the fact that I will have no time to clean or anything.

So, here goes...

Tonight after work = Laundry, vacumming and cleaning the bathroom

Tomorrow = Pharmacy, work, cookout at Lammers' howse b/c Jennie and Cox are in town

Saturday = Work, maybe more vacumming depending on how much Bill sheds or rips things up and deposits them on the carpet, Vomit arrives at 7, everyone else arrives at 8, and we hit St. Cecilia Fest until midnight

Sunday = Parents arrive at noon, we head down to GAB for the Reds game and then, home and I cook dinner for them

Monday = Relaxing day at The Beach with Shelley

Tuesday = Back to work

I had planned to workout today, but decided that I'm not going to be able to workout until at least Tuesday so, why try today... besides, I had cleaning to do. You'd think that, with the seven hours of cleaning I put in last week, everything would be spotless. Maybe I'm too obsessed...

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!