Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Cleaning

2003-07-08 - 12:57 a.m.

Booie is gone for the week on a family vacation. Most people, when their sig o is out of the house, will be sloppy, order pizza, control the remote, leave all of the lights on or off, maybe have a few friends over, or go out to see friends... Me? I just Krud Kuttered the whole apartment. Including the stove. And the bathtub. And now, I have a list... of things I want to clean this week. There are twelve items/areas left... What is my problem??!! I even told her I'd be drunk tonight. I think insane is a better choice of words/actions.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!