Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sto'

2003-07-06 - 10:56 a.m.

This time around, my paycheck is a tight one... so, I budgeted very carefully and will be okay. Part of my budget = $65 at the store... I just got back - 65.57 - I amaze myself sometimes.

Tim and Shelley were married Friday night (and they just missed the 'Something Wicked' storm!) and had a kick ass reception/cookout yesterday. I finally met his parents and Jason and Toni and all of the other fun people in his life. It was a blast! Nothing better than sitting around with good friends, toasting to two people who are madly in love. And, now they're off on their honeymoon... I try not to be jealous.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!