Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Something Wicked This Way Comes...

2003-07-04 - 11:14 p.m.

You know the way the clouds roll in in this movie? Or in this one? Yeah, that happened tonight near my childhood home... we were visiting Vomit at his place of employment (and to drink a beer) and they just came. It was freaky. I'm sure Vomit was scared to death (he always had a weird fascination with weather and storms as a child and constantly watched the Weather Channel), but I didn't get to talk to him anymore because we left and I hope he was okay. We all lived. And our power didn't go out. And I waited for the storm to pass and drove home... 75 is a fucking mess anytime it is not sunny. And, now I'm here with Bill... I have my parents' video camera so I can tape Bill and show him to them since he apparently doesn't travel well.

Does anyone else watch this show? I know it's Friday night, but they do repeats... it's not like I even look for it, but I always seem to come across it. It's hilarious and educational at the same time... the way I think we all should learn.

Barry White died today.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!