Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

RA

2003-07-03 - 10:43 a.m.

So, all signs point to Rheumatoid Arthritis. I'm being sent to a rheumatologist to make certain, but in the mean time, I got more Celebrex. Yummy. Well, not yummy, but it sure does help with the pain - I was pretty much pain free until yesterday - I ran out of Celebrex on Monday. And, of course there's the concern with my thyroid - the T4 test or whatever was high again, but the other number wasn't so, she's going to watch that. Blah, blah, blah... same old shit. I told her my numbers had come out like that before, but that they were borderline... whatever. Same thing with the RA - borderline numbers on that, too. So, what? I have it, but not really? I wish my body would make up its mind. At least I don't have Lupus...

So, Bill is still my best friend/lover boy. Even though he is a freakjob 89% of the time. The other 11% of the time he spends behind the bathroom door, sleeping. He has an odd fascination with our bathtub. He's very protective of it and he shoots off weird looks when I try to get in it. Then again, he could just be appalled by the sight of my naked body. And he hates the alarm clock and the vacuum. I heart Bill forever and ever. Amen.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!