Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

zyxwvutsrqponmlkjihgfedcba

2003-06-25 - 9:17 a.m.

I still love Bill. I think Booie is getting sick of getting up at 4 a.m. with him every day. He has very bad meow timing...

I am going to go workout soon. The second time this week... I know, exciting isn't it? Shit. At least I can walk. Celebrex kicks ass so far... as long as I take it with food. Without food = vomit all over the place. Not Vomit my brother either. The REAL vomit. Throw-up vomit. VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.

I killed a fish last night. :(

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!