Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Life

2003-06-25 - 11:36 a.m.

Things are good. I can walk. I have a cat. I have a house. I have food. I have a job. I have a Booie. Even though Booie and I are not lover people anymore, it is still nice to have a best friend around. It is nice out. I have to go to work, but I work outside. I am going to The Beach on Sunday with Shelley and maybe Tim (second row, first one on the left). I am going to Tim and Shelley's house on Saturday for Shelley's bachelorette party which consists of not going out, not finding a cab, not dressing up, but just hanging out on the deck with a grill going and plenty to drink. I am in love with a lot of things right now... like all of those life things. Life is fun. It's very yummy, too... God, I love Life cereal. I didn't get any at the store last night. Boo hoo.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!