Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Shopping

2003-06-13 - 10:04 p.m.

I shopped. I got things I needed and some things I didn't. I got two new shirts for work. I got two new pairs of shoes for fun. I got a pair of sunglasses for $6. I got a pair of capris... I'm going back tomorrow to return them and then re-buy them with a pair of jeans and I'll get 1/2 off one item. I got a CD for my dad. I got some hair coloring - I haven't done that in years and so it should be fun. I got a watch that I almost didn't buy b/c it was 25 dollars, but then, I thought that if I really didn't like it, I could always return it. The watch came up to be 5 bucks. I'm keeping it. I got Febreze. I got socks and underwear. I just ordered two shirts online from my alma mater. I am now complete.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!