Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Ten Year Reunion

2003-06-08 - 12:51 p.m.

Uh... yeah. So, I just got a call from someone I went to high school with. Seems she wants to know if I know of anyone else in the class so they can prepare for our ten year reunion. Holy crap. I can't believe it's been ten years.

I'm not sure if I would go or not. A part of me thinks it would be great and another part of me thinks it would suck. I don't want to see two people from my class at all. But, they may not even be there. Who knows? But, if they're just now planning the reunion, it can't be very near in the future. I wonder, wonder, wonder... maybe I should call this person back and find out the scoop.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!