Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

The Worst Day Ever... (not really b/c I know things could be way worse... but, just pretend)

2003-05-21 - 8:29 p.m.

Dear Anyone Who Likes To Shit On People Just Because They Work In Retail - Fuck you. We're not your slaves. Sure we'll help you and make sure you go on your merry fucking way with everything you need, but do not ever treat us like shit. We are people too and for you to sit there and sigh as we TRY to fucking help you and get you out the fucking door is just ridiculous. For you to make comments such as, "Let's just get this done." is ignorant and juvenile and I'm sorry if you're having a bad day, but do not ever take it out on us again. I'm tired of being shit on by you. I am not lazy. I am not stupid. I know what I'm doing. I have a college degree. I'm not 12 so don't treat me as if I am....

Dear Miami University - I loved you and look at the shit life you gave me in return. This is what I get for loving the shit out of you and really learning everything I could there, huh? Thanks, but no thanks. I shoulda just stopped after sixth grade graduation....

Dear Koko - Where in the hell is your dream life? Okay. So not a DREAM life per se... but, Jesus. What in the fuck is going on? Will it ever get better? When are you ever going to be good enough to exist normally and not have fucked up financial situations and a screwy love life and no dogs in your howse! NO DOGS! Can you believe it!!?!?! And that's all you ever really wanted. A howse and a dog. What the fuck are you doing?

Bottles of wine are fun... I'll let you know just how much fun in an hour or two.

Love, Me

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!