Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Haven't watched a movie this much since the amazing SPACECAMP!! (God, I'm a nerd.)

2003-05-05 - 1:04 p.m.

Dear Ordinary People DVD -

I am sorry. I know you're sick of being played. I'll stop now and go do something productive like watch the VHS copy I have. Okay, okay... I'll go workout. And, when I get back, I probably won't be able to play you because Booie will be home so, you're probably safe until next Sunday or Monday when I have the house completely to myself again. You'd better pray I don't buy a DVD player for the spare bedroom.

Love Always,

Your Owner

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!