Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

No new jobs to apply for...

2003-05-05 - 4:38 p.m.

Dear Job Market -

What is your problem? I wish you were better, but you really suck. Not that it really matters anymore, because I know what I'm going to do now, but it will take a few years to get there and I don't really want to work where I work now for two or three more years. But, whatever... I just wish you were a bit nicer right now. And, not just to me, you ass... what about my dad and my twin cousins who are graduating from OSU and even her?

I just don't get you. Why be so mean to everyone all at once? Jerk.

Love, Koko

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!