Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Vomit's still alive!

2003-05-03 - 5:20 p.m.

So, we're back. BGSU was fun. The drive on the way up was horrendous due to rain/accidents/flipped cars on fucking 75. But, whatever... we eventually saw Elvis driving down the road and that made it all better.

Vomit's tally for the evening is as follows: 3 Crown Royal drinks, 1 shot of grape schnapps, 5 buttery nipple shots, 1 red royal shot, 1 23 oz. beer and 1 shot of tequilla. All in all, he was pretty okay and didn't get too smashed. As far as I know, he's still alive. It was pretty funny though... after about his third shot, he was talking and all of a sudden just stopped and said,"Uh oh... I think my brain just turned left." It was so funny. It's a great way to describe what it feels like when you're drunk. So, that's our new saying. Oh, also, if you're ever in Bowling Green and want to eat at BW3s... stop in, order your food, make a 180 turn, walk up the steps and sit in the very last booth on the right. You'll see Vomit's name carved in the wall. I'm not telling who did it, but I happen to have a strange habit of "leaving" things behind to be found years later. Example: If you happen to live in room 412 Symmes hall on the MU campus, it might be fun to remove the mirror on your wall and read the shit on the back (A Phillips-head screwdriver will be needed for this task). Or venture into the big walk-in closet in the corner and find all of the stuff written back in there (A flashlight will be needed for this task). I think it will be nice, though, for Vomit to be able to return to that bar in say, 25-30 years, sit down with his college-aged son/daughter and say, "Yeah... "someone" carved that the night I turned 21." Don't you think?

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!