Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Showers

2003-04-25 - 9:31 p.m.

Showers are fun. Not only can you drool all over yourself and no one will ever know (VERY helpful when you're bent over shaving your legs for far too long... no swallowing needed!), but you can also pretend like water is coming out from your fingertips if you put them under the water the right way. Kinda like that made for teevee movie probably 20 years ago about that robot grandma. Orange juice and milk came out of her fingers.... whatever the kids wanted for breakfast.

Is it wrong to be jealous of "2003-Boston-marathon-teeshirt-wearing-girl-buying-vegetables-at-Kroger"? I am mad at her because her muscles are probably still screaming from running 26 miles... and mine aren't. Oh god. Am I even going to make it through everyone else in this city running the Pig?

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!