Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

POOF! A day off...

2003-04-22 - 10:13 a.m.

Spur of the moment decisions such as, "I don't think I'm going to go to work today." can really change your whole perspective on things. Today (at work) would have been boring and cold and I probably would have just covered a bunch of people's breaks and lunches and just floundered about until my time was up. Instead, I'm having a nice omelet, going to check out some financial aid stuff online, probably watch some movies, maybe workout, maybe go grocery shopping and more than likely catch about three naps. Time to get started.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!