Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

I don't see dead people

2002-05-19 - 11:56 a.m.

Uh, so yeah... just played Scrabble on the computer for 2.5 hours. Do you think it's bad that I see license plates and add up the score of all of the letters on the plate?

A woman was found dead in an SUV just around the corner from our house. Apparently, she had been in the SUV for about a week. Just sitting there. No one noticed because the windows were tinted. I probably walked by her without knowing. Yuck.

Cheney says another attack is almost certain. Nice. I knew it but I hate to hear that shit coming from people "in charge" of our country. Guess I really should start doing all the things I ever wanted to do before I die.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!